Skip to main content

About Bohre

History of the Bohre brand

The Bohre brand appeared as an analogue of proven English and German brands. Drills made using identical technologies are not inferior either in quality or durability, but significantly benefit in price, since the manufacturer does not charge a premium for a “centuries-old brand.”

A special coating provides high heat resistance to the Bohre drill, thanks to which the drill life increases by 8-10 times. A warehouse in St. Petersburg allows you to quickly and on time deliver products to anywhere in the country. Bohrе drills are already used by specialists from leading enterprises in Russia and the CIS countries: Sibur, Severstal, Sevmash, Bridge Research Institute and others.

Production

Bohre is produced at state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities in China. Thanks to the presence of a warehouse in Russia (St. Petersburg), tools, consumables and equipment for machine tools are regularly delivered at a pre-agreed time and without delay.

Benefits of Bohre products

  • Low cost and decent quality.
  • A wide range of products.
  • Warehouse in St. Petersburg.
  • Discounts of up to 30% for dealers

Where to buy Bohre:

Kerner
All tools
Arrow
Snatch
Arrow
romato
The pit
TriIntag
220v
Arrow
Arrow

Arrow
Arrow

Arrow

    Become a Bohre Dealer on favorable terms!

    Fill out the form and we will send you a commercial offer and terms of dealership on the items you are interested in.

    Advantages of a Bohre dealer:
    • Up to 30% off
    • Possibility of deferred payment up to 45 days
    • Same day shipment from the central warehouse in St. Petersburg
    • Marketing support

      Select products:

      * - required fields

        * - required fields

Марка Bohre

История марки Bohre [Борэ]

Марка Bohre появилась как аналог зарекомендовавших себя английских и немецкий брендов, Изготовленные по идентичным технологиям сверла не уступают ни в качестве, ни в долговечности, но существенно выигрывают в цене, так как производитель не делает наценки за  «многовековой бренд».

Специальное покрытие обеспечивает высокую термостойкость сверла Bohre [Борэ], благодаря которой ресурс сверла увеличивается и 8-10 раз. Склад в Санкт-Петербурге позволяет быстро и срок доставлять все позиции в любую точку страны. Сверла Bohrе уже используют специалисты ведущих предприятий России и стран СНГ: «Сибур», «Северсталь», «Севмаш», НИИ мостов и другие.

Производство

Bohre выпускается на современных производственных площадках Китае. Благодаря налично склада России (Санкт-Петербурге) инструменты, расходные материалы и оснастка для станков регулярно доставляются в заранее согласованные сроки и без задержек.

Преимущества продукции Bohre

  • Невысокая стоимость, при достойном качестве.
  • Широкий ассортимент продукции.
  • Склад в Санкт-Петербурге.
  • Скидки до 30% для дилеров

Где купить Bohre:

Кернер
Все инструменты
220v
Диам Алмаз
romato
Яма
ТриИнтег
Arrow

    Станьте дилером Bohre на выгодных условиях!

    Заполните форму, и мы отправим вам коммерческое предложение и условия дилерства по интересующим вас позициям.

    Преимущества дилера Bohre:
    • Скидка до 30%
    • Возможность отсрочки оплаты до 45 дней
    • Отгрузка в день заказа с центрального склада в СПб
    • Маркетинговая поддержка

      Выберите продукцию:

      * - обязательные поля

        * - обязательные поля